CLASSEMENT DES CASINOS BITCOINS

Casino du mois

Obtenir:
180% jusqu'à $ 720
4.8 note
4.8
Obtenir:
100 Free Spins sur l'enregistrement 100% jusqu'à 1 BTC
4.8 note
4.8
Obtenir:
Code bonus : machines à sous Jusqu'à 300 tours sans mise
4.8 note
4.8
Obtenir:
150% jusqu'à $ 500 Aucune exigence de paris
4.8 note
4.8
Obtenir:
Pariez 5mBTC et obtenez 200 tours sans mise
4.8 note
4.8
Pack de bienvenue :
Jusqu'à 6 BTC + 250 tours gratuits
4.5 note
4.5
Pack de bienvenue :
300% jusqu'à 2 BTC + 100 tours gratuits
4.5 note
4.5
Obtenir:
Jusqu'à 1 BTC pour l'inscription
4.3 note
4.3

100% jusqu'à 1 BTC + 25 tours gratuits
4.3 note
4.3
Obtenir:
Code bonus : wild1 100% jusqu'à 1 BTC + 300 tours gratuits
4.3 note
4.3
Obtenir:
Code bonus : SPINS GRATUITS Jusqu'à 250 tours sans mise
sur le 1er dépôt
4.3 note
4.3

Avantages d'utiliser Bitcasinorank.com

Choisir un bon casino Bitcoin devient de plus en plus difficile. De nouveaux sites de jeu de crypto-monnaie sont lancés presque tous les jours, et la plupart d'entre eux s'avèrent être une arnaque. Par conséquent, il est crucial de faire quelques recherches avant de s'inscrire à un nouveau projet. Mais tous les joueurs ne savent pas comment le faire correctement ou ils peuvent manquer un point important. Classement des casinos Bitcoin des sites Web vous aideront à faire face à cette tâche. Mais tous ces sites ne valent pas la peine d'être approuvés.  

Le fait est que la plupart de ces sites sont affiliés, ils reçoivent donc un pourcentage des revenus du casino examiné. Et c'est bien parce que tout le monde a besoin d'être payé pour le travail effectué. Mon site est également affilié et Je ne cache pas ce fait.

Malheureusement, certains sites avec cotes de casino abuser de la confiance des joueurs. Ils mettent les marques douteuses en tête. Cette approche n'est pas proche de moi. J'essaie de donner une évaluation objective du projet dans mes critiques. Voici quelques avantages de mon système de classement.

✔️Expérience personnelle

✔️ Examen de la réputation du casino

✔️Ouvrir les commentaires

Avant de commencer chaque examen, vous pouvez voir la clause de non-responsabilité. Il informe sur la base des informations sur lesquelles l'avis a été écrit. Si possible, je fais un dépôt au casino et je le teste. Et j'écris à ce sujet dans l'avertissement au début de l'examen.

Si pour une raison quelconque je n'ai pas pu jouer au casino, je l'indique dans l'avertissement. J'écris que je n'ai aucune expérience de jeu dans ce casino.

Dans les avis, je porte une attention particulière à la réputation du casino. Je vérifie toutes les sources fiables pour les plaintes et les mauvaises critiques sur le casino. Si j'ai réussi à trouver quelque chose, je l'ai mis dans la revue avec la source. 

Mais sur mes sites, les joueurs peuvent laisser leurs avis et opinions sur le casino évalué. Pour ce faire, vous n'avez pas besoin de vous inscrire, il vous suffit d'écrire un test d'évaluation en bas de la page.

Peu importe qu'il s'agisse d'une mauvaise ou d'une bonne critique. Il sera publié de toute façon.

Comment je classe les casinos Bitcoin

En écrivant une critique, j'essaie d'être aussi neutre que possible et de tout dire au point. En raison de limitations techniques, le système de classement des casinos Bitcoin est loin d'être idéal et ne comprend que les aspects les plus cruciaux. Mais j'écris sur tous les avantages et inconvénients de la critique, même si ce n'est pas l'un des critères de notation. Ainsi, pour monter plus haut dans le classement, les casinos devront améliorer leur service, ce qui affectera positivement l'expérience du joueur.

Voici une liste de points par lesquels la note du casino est calculée.

Confiance et équité

Jeux et logiciels

Bonus et promotions

Design et convivialité

De mon point de vue, c'est le facteur d'évaluation le plus important. Sur la base de ce point, il convient de décider de jouer ou non dans le casino choisi. Pour calculer cet indicateur, j'utilise les services conformes de mes collègues Askgamblers, Casino Guru, Affgambler, et les retours de BitcoinTalk et Casinomeister.

Je vérifie le casino évalué sur tous ces sites pour les plaintes non résolues des joueurs. Plus il y a de telles plaintes, plus la note du casino est basse. Aussi, j'ai lu attentivement les termes et conditions du casino. S'il y a des éléments suspects, je les montre dans l'examen.

En évaluant ce facteur, je regarde le nombre de jeux et leur variété. Je vérifie également le niveau RTP dans les machines à sous, dont les développeurs permettent aux casinos de le choisir.

Aussi, je cherche des jeux avec le Algorithme Provably Fair.

Quand je note ce paramètre, je recherche la présence de promos. Si le casino offre des bonus, je vérifie leur variété et leurs conditions de réception. J'ai lu attentivement tous les termes et conditions des bonus pour les points douteux.

 

Beaucoup de gens penseront que ce point n'est pas si important. Je vais devoir argumenter. Dans le monde d'aujourd'hui, la conception et la convivialité des sites Web jouent un rôle important dans l'expérience utilisateur. C'est même un facteur de classement dans la recherche Google ! D'accord, c'est beaucoup plus agréable à jouer quand rien ne distrait, ne fige pas, le site fonctionne vite et il n'est pas difficile de trouver le jeu recherché.

Je vérifie la convivialité du site Web à partir du bureau et du mobile. Je teste la recherche de jeux et je communique avec l'équipe d'assistance.

Nouvelles sur les jeux de crypto
Aviator est un type distinctif de jeu de casino créé par Spribe, en raison de sa simplicité et de son intérêt…
il y a 3 semaines
0 149
En mars 2022, BC.Game a publié une mise à jour de son bonus le plus célèbre, Lucky Spin. La principale différence…
il y a des mois 2
3 2952
L'un des attributs techniques essentiels du jeu de casino pour les joueurs est le retour au joueur (RTP). …
il y a des mois 3
0 490
De nouveaux casinos Bitcoin continuent d'apparaître chaque mois. J’ai essayé de faire une liste et d’analyser tout…
il y a des mois 4
0 455

Avantages des casinos Bitcoin

Avantages du casino Bitcoin

L'humanité vit à l'ère de l'information. Chaque jour qui passe, les technologies deviennent de plus en plus parfaites et l'industrie du jeu n'est pas en reste. Difficile de nier que l'avènement des crypto-monnaies, et surtout Bitcoin, a révolutionné le secteur financier.

De nos jours, Bitcoin est un moyen de paiement très populaire. De plus en plus de personnes donnent leurs préférences aux crypto-monnaies. Le jeu en ligne ne fait pas exception. Même les casinos fiduciaires ajoutent Bitcoin et d'autres cryptos à leur méthode de paiement. Mais si vous allez jouer avec la crypto, il vaudra mieux choisir un pur casino crypto car il a des atouts indéniables, je dirais même des « killer features » qui permettent de vivre une expérience inoubliable. Regardons-les plus en détail :

  • Transactions rapides et sécurisées avec des frais peu élevés. Les dépôts et les retraits sont presque instantanés. Vous n'avez pas à attendre longtemps votre argent pour la réception des fonds et à payer des frais de 3 à 5% à l'opérateur de paiement.
  • Limites de retrait élevées. Parfois, les casinos Bitcoin n'ont même pas de limites pour les retraits, mais s'ils en ont, c'est beaucoup plus élevé par rapport aux casinos en ligne fiduciaires qui permettent généralement de retirer jusqu'à 50 XNUMX $ par mois.
  • Faible nombre de pays restreints. Vous pouvez jouer avec des crypto-monnaies de presque n'importe où dans le monde.
  • Offres de bonus généreuses. Les casinos Bitcoin offrent d'excellents bonus si on les compare aux casinos fiduciaires. Habituellement, les marques de crypto offrent des bonus allant jusqu'à 1 BTC. Il est difficile de trouver un casino en ligne qui vous offre au moins 1 XNUMX $ de bonus.
  • Développer une industrie de la cryptographie. Si vous jouez avec Bitcoin, vous êtes un passionné de crypto et vous êtes intéressé par la croissance des prix de la crypto. Le jeu en ligne est une grande partie de notre société et lorsque vous jouez à des jeux de casino avec des crypto-monnaies, vous aidez à développer l'industrie.

Comment commencer à jouer dans un casino Bitcoin 

  1. Créez un portefeuille Bitcoin. Il faut retirer quelque part et conserver les futurs gains ! De plus, vous aurez besoin d'un portefeuille pour effectuer un dépôt. Si vous ne savez pas comment faire et quel portefeuille est préférable de choisir, lisez ce guide.
  2. Achetez des bitcoins. Bien sûr, pour jouer avec Bitcoin, vous aurez besoin de Bitcoin lui-même. Vous pouvez l'acheter dans l'un des échanges cryptographiques comme Binance à l'aide d'une carte de crédit ou d'un porte-monnaie électronique.  
  3. Choisissez le casino. Choisir le bon casino est probablement la partie la plus importante. Il est très important de jouer dans un casino en ligne sûr avec une bonne réputation et un excellent service. Utilisez notre système de classement Bitcoin Casino et choisissez le meilleur Casinos Bitcoin mobiles et Casinos Crypto.
  4. Enregistrez le compte. C'est une étape très simple. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de trouver le bouton "S'inscrire" et de créer un compte en utilisant votre adresse e-mail.
  5. Jouer! Choisissez le jeu et profitez-en.

Bonus Crypto

Bonus peut certainement être appelé l'un des principaux avantages d'un casino crypto. Les bonus de dépôt et les tours gratuits sont un moyen pour les casinos d'encourager les joueurs à jouer avec eux. Mais peu importe l'attrait du bonus à première vue, lisez toujours attentivement les conditions de sa réception et de son utilisation. Nous essayons de montrer les informations les plus importantes lors de la description du bonus : dépôt minimal, conditions de mise, mise maximale possible et gain.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Ce sont les types de bonus les plus courants dans les jeux de hasard. Les casinos cryptographiques ne font pas exception. Presque tous les casinos Bitcoin offrent des bonus en cadeau aux nouveaux joueurs. Habituellement, il s'agit d'un doublement du dépôt et des tours gratuits.

Par exemple, BitDice offres de casino 100% jusqu'à 1 BTC sur le premier dépôt. Si vous êtes débutant, il peut être difficile de comprendre de quoi il s'agit. Alors qu'est-ce que cela signifie?

Disons que vous effectuez un dépôt de 0.01 BTC. Si vous souhaitez profiter du bonus, vous recevrez (0.01 * 100%) = 0.01 BTC en tant que fonds bonus en plus du dépôt. Mais ne vous précipitez pas pour vous réjouir. Rien ne vous est donné comme ça, surtout dans un casino. Pour retirer les fonds gagnés du bonus, vous devez remplir les conditions de mise.

Les conditions de mise

Tous les bonus, à de rares exceptions près, ont des conditions de mise. Ils indiquent généralement le nombre de fois que le bonus reçu doit être misé. Par exemple, le bonus a un mise x40. Cela signifie que si vous recevez 0.01 BTC en bonus, vous devez parier sur un total de (0.01×40)=0.4 BTC. Ce n'est qu'après cela que vous pourrez retirer tous les gains.

Tours gratuits sans dépôt

L'essence de ces bonus réside dans le nom. Vous n'avez pas besoin de déposer d'argent pour recevoir le bonus sans dépôt. Dans la plupart des cas, vous pouvez obtenir tours gratuits pour l'inscription dans un casino.

Ces bonus sont bons pour tester les casinos. Quand vous pouvez jouer sans risquer votre argent et même gagner quelque chose.

Bonus de robinet

Ce type de bonus peut être qualifié de bonus sans dépôt. Grâce à eux, vous pouvez recevoir de la crypto-monnaie une fois dans un certain laps de temps : toutes les 15 minutes, toutes les heures ou toutes les 24 heures.

Par exemple, FreeBitcoin te donnera jusqu'à 200 $ en BTC chaque heure. Le montant n'est pas important, mais il vous suffit d'appuyer sur un bouton pour les obtenir.

Derniers bonus cryptographiques
Pari gratuit !
Dépôt minimum de 20 $ ; Aucune exigence de mise ; Bonus maximum équivalent à 500 $ ; Max Cashout x5 somme bonus
Aucune exigence de mise ; Bonus maximum 1 BTC ; Disponible toutes les 12 heures
Freespins
Code bonus
Dépôt minimum de 20 $ ; Code bonus : SPINS GRATUITS ; Aucune exigence de mise ; Bonus maximum 250 gratuit
Dépôt minimum 10 USDT ; Placez des paris d'une valeur de 200 USDT pour obtenir les tours ; Aucune exigence de mise sur les gains des tours gratuits ;
Dépôt minimum 35 XRP ; Mise x45 ; Pari de tours gratuits x50 ; Pari maximum 1 XRP ;
Dépôt minimum 35 XRP ; Mise x40 ; Pari de tours gratuits x45 ; Pari maximum 1 XRP ;

Jouer en altcoins

Dans le monde des casinos en ligne, les altcoins gagnent de plus en plus en popularité. Si les casinos cryptographiques précédents étaient proposés principalement Bitcoin, maintenant de plus en plus d'autres pièces sont ajoutés à elle. Et il ne sera pas difficile de trouver même des produits aussi exotiques que PAXG. Les casinos en ligne ajoutent de nouveaux altcoins, attirant ainsi l'attention de nouveaux joueurs.

Ethereum

La deuxième crypto-monnaie la plus populaire après Bitcoin s'est propagée dans le monde des jeux d'argent. Presque tous les casinos cryptographiques offrent la possibilité de jouer avec cette pièce et de recevoir des bonus.. L'ETH n'est pas aussi cher que le BTC, sa volatilité est donc plus faible. Cela le rend plus attrayant pour certains joueurs. Choisissez le meilleur casino Ethereum dans cette liste.

Attache

De nombreuses crypto-monnaies sont repoussés par volatilité. Il est particulièrement désagréable de se rendre compte à quel point votre perte augmente 10 fois par jour. Dans de tels cas, Tether vient à la rescousse. Il conserve tous les avantages des crypto-monnaies, tels que la vitesse de transaction et l'anonymat, et coûte toujours 1 USD. Casinos Tether sont largement répandus, vous n'aurez donc aucune difficulté à les trouver.

Dogecoin

Mesdames et messieurs, veuillez accueillir la crypto star de 2021 - DOGE. Grace à célèbre explorateur de l'espace et ses tweets, cette crypto-monnaie a explosé en valeur. Maintenant, tout le monde connaît Dogecoin et donc ils cherchent où jouer avec cette pièce. Vous êtes au bon endroit. Choisis le meilleur Casino Dogecoin.
en English
X

BITCOIN CASINO RANKING

Get:
100 Free Spins on registration 100% up to 1 BTC
4.5 rating
4.5
Free Spins value 0.01 mBTC; Wager x25; Max withdrawal $250; Min deposit $10; Max Cashout x5 bonus amount
Get:
Bonus Code: SLOTS Up to 300 Wager-Free Spins
4.5 rating
4.5
Min deposit 0.0004 BTC; Bonus Code: SLOTS; No Wagering Requirements; Max Bonus 300 Free Spins in Aloha King Elvis;
Get:
Wager 5mBTC and get 200 Wager-Free Spins
4.5 rating
4.5
Min deposit 0.00025 BTC; Place bets worth 0.005 BTC to get the spins; No Wagering Requirements on Free Spins winnings;
Get:
Bonus Code: wild1 100% up to 1 BTC + 300 Free Spins
4.3 rating
4.3
Min deposit 0.0005 BTC; Bonus Code: wild1; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x40; Max Win from Free Spins 0.001 BTC; Max Bet 0.00015 BTC;

100% up to 1 BTC + 25 Free Spins
4.3 rating
4.3
Min deposit 0.0003 BTC; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x40; Max win x10 deposit; Max Win from Free Spins 0.005 BTC; Max Bet 0.00069; Max Bet (Free Spins) 0.0003 BTC
Get:
10% Cashback on loses every week. Wager Free!
4.3 rating
4.3
No wagering requirements; No max win cap;
Get:
1 Lucky Spin every day! (up to 1฿)
4.3 rating
4.3
No Deposit; No wagering; Max Bonus 1 BTC
Get:
Bonus Code: CRYPTO150 150% up to $300
4.0 rating
4.0
Min deposit 0.005 BTC; Bonus Code: CRYPTO150; No Wagering Requirements; Max bonus equivalent to $300 at BTC; Max Cashout x5 bonus sum
Get:
Up to 100% bonus + 30 Free Spins
4.0 rating
4.0
Min deposit 0.0004 BTC; Wager x62.5 Max Bonus 2.1 BTC; Free Spins Wager x62.5; Bonus funds are available only after wagering real balance
Get:
150% up to 1 BTC + 100 Free Spins
4.0 rating
4.0
Bonus Code: 150BTC; Min deposit 0.00016 BTC; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x30; Max Bet 0.000016 BTC;
Get:
20 Free Spins on registration 150% up to 1 BTC + 150 Free Spins
3.8 rating
3.8

100% up to 5 BTC
3.8 rating
3.8

Up to $200 in BTC every hour
3.8 rating
3.8
No Deposit; No wagering; Max Bonus $200 in BTC; Min withdrawal 0.0003 BTC

Exclusive $FUN Casino
3.0 rating
3.0

Benefits of using Bitcasinorank.com

Choosing a good Bitcoin casino is becoming more and more difficult. New cryptocurrency gambling sites launch almost every day, and most of them turn out to be a scam. Therefore, it is crucial to do a little research before registering for a new project. But not all gamblers know how to do it right or they may miss some important point. Bitcoin Casino Ranking websites will help you to cope with this task. But not all of these sites are worth trusting.  

The fact is that most of these sites are affiliates, so they receive a percentage of the reviewed casino’s earnings. And this is fine because everyone needs payment for the work done. My site is also an affiliate and I do not hide this fact.

Unfortunately, some sites with casino ratings abuse the trust of the players. They put dubious brands at the top. This approach is not close to me. I try to give an objective assessment of the project in my reviews. Here are some benefits of my ranking system.

✔️Personal Experience

✔️Casino Reputation Review

✔️Open comments

Before starting each review, you can see the disclaimer. It informs based on what information the review was written. If possible, I make a deposit at the casino and test it. And I write about this fact in the disclaimer at the beginning of the review.

If for some reason I wasn’t able to play in the casino I indicate in the disclaimer. I write that I have no experience of playing in this casino.

In the reviews, I pay special attention to the casino’s reputation.  I check all reliable sources for complaints and bad reviews about the casino. If I managed to find something, I put it in the review along with the source. 

But on my sites, players can leave their reviews and opinions about the reviewed casino. To do this, you do not need to register, just write a review test at the bottom of the page.

It doesn’t matter if it’s a bad review or a good one. It will be published anyway.

How I rank Bitcoin Casinos

Writing a review, I try to be as neutral as possible and tell everything to the point. Due to technical limitations, the bitcoin casino ranking system is far from ideal and includes only the most crucial aspects.  But I write about all the pros and cons in the review, even if this is not one of the rating criteria. Thus, to climb higher in the ranking, casinos will have to improve their service, which will positively affect the player’s experience.

Here is a list of points by which the casino rating is calculated.

Trust & Fairness

Games and Software

Bonuses & Promotions

Design & Usability

From my point of view, this is the most important evaluation factor. Based on this point, it is worth deciding whether to play in the chosen casino or not. Calculating this indicator, I use the compliant services of my colleagues Askgamblers, Casino Guru, Affgambler, and feedbacks from BitcoinTalk and Casinomeister.

I check the reviewed casino on all these sites for unresolved complaints from players. The more such complaints, the lower the casino rating. Also, I carefully read the casino’s Terms & Conditions. If there are any suspicious items I show them in the review.

Evaluating this factor, I look at the number of games and their variety. I also check the RTP level in slots, the developers of which allow casinos to choose it.

Also, I look for games with the Provably Fair algorithm.

When I rate this parameter, I look for the presence of promos. If the casino offers any bonuses, I check their variety and conditions for receiving. I carefully read all bonus terms and conditions for questionable points.

 

Many people will think that this point is not so important. I will have to argue. In today’s world, website design and usability play an important role in user experience. It’s even a ranking factor in the google search! Agree, it’s much more pleasant to play when nothing distracts, does not freeze, the site works quickly and it is not difficult to find the desired game.

I check the website usability from the desktop and from the mobile. I am testing the search for games and communicating with the support team.

Crypto Gambling News
In March 2021, Atari announced the launch of a crypto casino with a virtual presence. The launch …
1 month ago
0 4161
Every day starting from December 6th, 2021 until January 7th, 2022, Bitcasino.io will give gifts to players. …
1 month ago
0 121
Bitcoin’s utility for personal finance extends to shopping, getting paid, and even betting online. But how do …
2 months ago
0 108
USD Coin is now available for the users of TrustDice Casino. Players can deposit, play all casino …
2 months ago
0 82

Bitcoin Casinos Advantages

Bitcoin Casino Advantages

Humanity lives in the information age. With each passing day, technologies become more and more perfect and the gambling industry is not lagging behind. It’s hard to deny that the advent of cryptocurrencies, and especially Bitcoin, revolutionized the financial sector.

In our days, Bitcoin is a very popular payment method. More and more people give their preferences to cryptocurrencies. Online gambling is not an exception. Even fiats casinos add Bitcoin and other cryptos to their payments method. But if you are going to gamble with crypto it’ll be better to choose a pure crypto casino because it has undeniable advantages, I’d say even “killer features” which allow getting an unforgettable experience. Let’s look at them in more detail:

  • Fast and secure transactions with low fees. Deposits and withdrawals are almost instant. You don’t have to wait for your money long for the receipt of the funds and pay 3-5% fees to the payment operator.
  • High withdrawal limits. Sometimes Bitcoin casinos don’t even have limits for withdrawals, but if they have it’s much higher if compared to fiat online casinos which usually allow withdrawing up to $50k per month.
  • Low amount of restricted countries. You can play with cryptocurrencies from almost anywhere in the world.
  • Generous bonus offers. Bitcoin Casinos offer great bonuses if compare to fiat casinos. Usually, crypto brands give bonuses of up to 1 BTC. It’s hard to find an online casino that will give you at least $1k in bonuses.
  • Developing a crypto industry. If you play with Bitcoin you are a crypto enthusiast and you are interested in crypto price growth. Online Gambling is a big part of our society and when you play casino games with cryptocurrencies you help develop the industry.

How to start playing at a Bitcoin Casino 

  1. Create a Bitcoin Wallet. You have to withdraw somewhere and keep the future winnings! Also, you’ll need a wallet to make a deposit. If you don’t know how to do and what wallet is better to choose, read this guide.
  2. Buy Bitcoins. Of course, to gamble with Bitcoin you’ll need Bitcoin itself. You can buy it at one of the crypto exchanges like Binance using a credit card or e-wallet.  
  3. Choose the casino. Choosing the right casino is probably the most important part. It’s very important to play in a safe online casino with a good reputation and great service. Use our Bitcoin Casino Ranking system and choose the best Mobile  Bitcoin Casinos and Crypto Casinos.
  4. Register the account. It’s a very simple step. All you have to do is find the “Sign Up” button and create an account using your email address.
  5. Play! Choose the game and enjoy it.

Crypto Bonuses

Bonuses can definitely be called one of the main advantages of a crypto casino. Deposit bonuses and free spins are a way for casinos to encourage players to play with them. But no matter how attractive the bonus is at first glance, always carefully read the terms of its receipt and use. We try to show the most important information when describing the bonus: minimal deposit, wagering requirements, maximum possible bet and win.

Welcome Bonuses

These are the most common type of bonuses in gambling. Crypto casinos are no exception. Almost all bitcoin casinos offer bonuses as a gift for new players. Usually, this is a doubling of the deposit and Free Spins.

For example, BitDice casino offers 100% up to 1 BTC on the first deposit. If you are a beginner, it can be difficult to understand what this is about. So what does it mean?

Let’s say you make a deposit of 0.01 BTC. If you want to take advantage of the bonus, then in addition to the deposit you will receive (0.01 * 100%) = 0.01 BTC as bonus funds. But do not rush to rejoice. Nothing is given to you just like that, especially in a casino. To withdraw the won funds from the bonus, you need to fulfill the wagering requirements.

Wagering requirements

All bonuses, with rare exceptions, have wagering requirements. They usually show the number of times that the received bonus must be wagered. For example, the bonus has an x40 wager. It means that if you receive 0.01 BTC as a bonus you have to make bets on a total of (0.01×40)=0.4 BTC. Only after that, you will be able to withdraw any winnings.

No Deposit Free Spins

The essence of these bonuses lies in the name. You don’t need to deposit money to receive the no deposit bonus. In most cases, you can get free spins for registration in a casino.

These bonuses are good for testing casinos. When you can play without risking your money and even win something.

Faucet Bonuses

This type of bonus can be classified as no deposit bonuses. Thanks to them, you can receive some cryptocurrency once in a certain period of time: every 15 minutes, every hour, or every 24 hours.

For example, FreeBitcoin will give you up to $200 in BTC every hour. The amount is not large, but you only need to press one button to get them.

Latest Crypto Bonuses
Wagering requirements x25; Max Cashout $250; Free Spins value $0.1
BITCASRANK
Bonus Code
No Deposit required; Wager on Free Spins winnings x30; Free Spins available in The Dog House slot; No Max Win cap
Min deposit: $30; Max bonus $720; Unlock bonus money with wagering by formula Wager * 1%* (20+5)%
150BTC
Bonus Code
Bonus Code: 150BTC; Min deposit 0.00016 BTC; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x30; Max Bet 0.000016 BTC;
Min deposit 0.0004 BTC; Wager x62.5 Max Bonus 2.1 BTC; Free Spins Wager x62.5; Bonus funds are available only after wagering real balance
CRYPTO150
Bonus Code
Wager Free!
Min deposit 0.005 BTC; No Wagering Requirements; Max bonus equivalent to $300; Max Cashout x5 bonus sum
wild1
Bonus Code
Min deposit 0.0005 BTC; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x40; Max Win from Free Spins 0.001 BTC; Max Bet 0.00015 BTC; Free Spins avaialbe in Elvis Frog in Vegas
Wager 5 mBTC, get 200 Wager-Free Spins
Min deposit 0.00025 BTC; Place bets worth 0.005 BTC to get the spins; No Wagering Requirements on Free Spins winnings;

Gambling in altcoins

In the world of online casinos, altcoins are gaining more and more popularity. If earlier crypto casinos offered mainly Bitcoin, now more and more other coins are added to it. And it will not be difficult to find even such exotic as PAXG. Online casinos are adding new altcoins, thus attracting the attention of new players.

Ethereum

The second most popular cryptocurrency after Bitcoin has spread in the world of gambling. Almost all crypto casinos provide an opportunity to play using this coin and receive bonuses in it. ETH is not as expensive as BTC, so its volatility is lower. This makes it more attractive to some players. Choose the best Ethereum casino from this list.

Tether

Many cryptocurrencies are repelled by volatility. It is especially unpleasant to realize how your loss increases 10 times per day. In such cases, Tether comes to the rescue. It retains all the advantages of cryptocurrencies, such as transaction speed and anonymity, and always costs 1 USD. Tether Casinos are widely widespread, so you won’t have any difficulties finding them.

Dogecoin

Ladies and gentlemen, please welcome the crypto star of 2021 – DOGE. Thanks to the famous space explorer and his tweets, this cryptocurrency has skyrocketed in value. Now everybody knows Dogecoin and therefore they are looking for where to play using this coin. You are in the right place. Choose the best Dogecoin Casino.