比特币赌场排名

本月赌场

得到:
180%高达$ 720
4.8评级
4.8
得到:
100自由旋转注册 100%达到1 BTC
4.8评级
4.8
得到:
奖金代码:插槽 多达 300 次免下注旋转
4.8评级
4.8
得到:
150%高达$ 500 没有下注要求
4.8评级
4.8
得到:
下注 5mBTC 并获得 200 次免费旋转
4.8评级
4.8
欢迎礼包:
最多 6 BTC + 250 免费旋转
4.5评级
4.5
欢迎礼包:
300% 最多 2 BTC + 100 免费旋转
4.5评级
4.5
得到:
最多 1 BTC 用于注册
4.3评级
4.3

100% 高达 1 BTC + 25 免费旋转
4.3评级
4.3
得到:
奖励代码:wild1 100% 高达 1 BTC + 300 免费旋转
4.3评级
4.3
得到:
奖金代码:免费旋转 多达 250 次免下注旋转
第一次存款
4.3评级
4.3

使用 Bitcasinorank.com 的好处

选择一个好的比特币赌场变得越来越困难。 几乎每天都有新的加密货币赌博网站推出,其中大部分都是骗局。 因此,在注册新项目之前进行一些研究是至关重要的。 但并非所有赌徒都知道如何正确行事,否则他们可能会错过一些重要的点。 比特币赌场排名 网站将帮助您完成这项任务。 但并非所有这些网站都值得信任。  

事实上,这些网站中的大多数都是附属网站,因此它们会获得一定比例的赌场收入。 这很好,因为每个人都需要为完成的工作付费。 我的网站也是附属公司,并且 我不隐瞒这个事实.

不幸的是,一些网站 赌场评级 滥用玩家的信任。 他们把可疑的品牌放在首位。 这种方法离我不近。 我试图在我的评论中对项目进行客观的评估。 以下是我的一些好处 排名系统.

✔️个人经历

✔️赌场声誉审查

✔️打开评论

在开始每次审核之前,您可以查看免责声明。 它根据撰写评论的信息来通知。 如果可能的话,我会在赌场存款并进行测试。 我在评论开头的免责声明中写了这个事实。

如果由于某种原因我无法在赌场玩,我会在免责声明中注明。 我写道,我没有在这家赌场玩过的经验。

在评论中,我特别注意赌场的声誉。 我会检查所有可靠来源,了解有关赌场的投诉和差评。 如果我设法找到了一些东西,我会把它和来源一起放在评论中。 

但是在我的网站上,玩家可以留下他们对评论赌场的评论和意见。 为此,您无需注册,只需在页面底部编写评论测试即可。

不管是差评还是好评。 无论如何都会发布。

我如何对比特币赌场进行排名

写一篇评论,我尽量保持中立,把一切都说清楚。 由于技术限制,比特币赌场排名系统远非理想,仅包括最关键的方面。 但是我在评论中写下了所有的利弊,即使这不是评级标准之一。 因此,为了在排名中攀升,赌场必须改善他们的服务,这将对玩家的体验产生积极影响。

这是计算赌场评级的点列表。

信任与公平

游戏和软件

奖金与促销

设计与可用性

在我看来,这是最重要的评价因素。 基于这一点,值得决定是否在选择的赌场玩。 计算这个指标时,我使用了我的同事 Askgamblers、Casino Guru、Affgambler 的合规服务,以及来自 BitcoinTalk 和 Casinomeister 的反馈。

我在所有这些网站上查看已审查的赌场,以了解玩家未解决的投诉。 此类投诉越多,赌场评级就越低。 另外,我仔细阅读了赌场的条款和条件。 如果有任何可疑物品,我会在评论中显示它们。

在评估这个因素时,我会查看游戏的数量及其种类。 我还检查了老虎机中的 RTP 级别,其开发商允许赌场选择它.

另外,我寻找与 可证明公平算法.

当我评价这个参数时,我会寻找促销的存在。 如果赌场提供任何奖金,我会检查它们的种类和接收条件。 我仔细阅读了所有有问题的积分的奖励条款和条件。

 

很多人会认为这点不是那么重要。 我将不得不争论。 在当今世界,网站设计和可用性在用户体验中发挥着重要作用。 它甚至是谷歌搜索中的排名因素! 同意,当没有任何东西分散注意力,不会冻结,网站运行迅速并且不难找到想要的游戏时,玩起来会更愉快。

我从桌面和移动设备检查网站的可用性。 我正在测试搜索游戏并与支持团队沟通。

加密赌博新闻
Aviator 是由 Spribe 创建的一种独特的赌场游戏,由于其简单和有趣......
3星期前
0 149
2022 年 XNUMX 月,BC.Game 发布了其最著名的奖金 Lucky Spin 的更新。 主要区别……
2个月前
3 2952
对玩家而言,赌场游戏的基本技术属性之一是回归玩家 (RTP)。 …
3个月前
0 490
每个月都有新的比特币赌场不断涌现。 我试图列出一个清单并分析所有……
4个月前
0 455

比特币赌场的优势

比特币赌场优势

人类生活在信息时代。 日新月异,技术日臻完善,博彩业也不落后。 很难否认加密货币的出现,尤其是 比特币 ,彻底改变了金融业。

在我们这个时代,比特币是一种非常流行的支付方式。 越来越多的人偏好加密货币。 在线赌博也不例外。 甚至法定赌场也将比特币和其他加密货币添加到他们的支付方式中。 但是,如果您要使用加密货币进行赌博,最好选择纯 加密赌场 因为它具有不可否认的优势,我甚至会说“杀手级功能”可以让您获得难忘的体验。 让我们更详细地看一下它们:

  • 以低廉的费用快速安全的交易。 存款和取款几乎是即时的。 您不必等待您的钱很长时间才能收到资金并向支付运营商支付 3-5% 的费用。
  • 提款限额高。 有时比特币赌场甚至没有提款限额,但如果有的话,与通常允许每月提款高达 50 万美元的法定在线赌场相比,比特币赌场的限额要高得多。
  • 受限制国家数量少。 您几乎可以在世界任何地方玩加密货币。
  • 丰厚的奖金优惠。 与法定赌场相比,比特币赌场提供丰厚的奖金。 通常,加密货币品牌提供高达 1 BTC 的奖金。 很难找到能给您至少 1 美元奖金的在线赌场。
  • 发展加密产业。 如果你玩比特币,你就是一个加密爱好者,你对加密价格的增长感兴趣。 在线赌博是我们社会的重要组成部分,当您使用加密货币玩赌场游戏时,您可以帮助发展该行业。

如何开始在比特币赌场玩 

  1. 创建一个比特币钱包。 您必须在某个地方退出并保留未来的奖金! 此外,您需要一个钱包来进行存款。 如果您不知道该怎么做以及选择哪种钱包更好,请阅读 本指南.
  2. 购买比特币。 当然,要使用比特币赌博,您需要比特币本身。 您可以在其中一个加密货币交易所购买,例如 Binance 使用信用卡或电子钱包。  
  3. 选择赌场。 选择合适的赌场可能是最重要的部分。 在信誉良好、服务一流的安全在线赌场玩游戏非常重要。 使用我们的比特币赌场排名系统并选择最好的 移动比特币赌场加密赌场.
  4. 注册帐户。 这是一个非常简单的步骤。 您所要做的就是找到“注册”按钮并使用您的电子邮件地址创建一个帐户。
  5. 玩! 选择游戏并享受它。

加密奖金

奖金 绝对可以称为加密赌场的主要优势之一。 存款奖金和免费旋转是赌场鼓励玩家与他们一起玩的一种方式。 但无论奖金乍一看多么吸引人,请务必仔细阅读其接收和使用条款。 在描述奖金时,我们尝试显示最重要的信息:最低存款、下注要求、最大可能下注和获胜。

欢迎奖金

这些是赌博中最常见的奖金类型。 加密赌场也不例外。 几乎所有的比特币赌场都提供奖金作为新玩家的礼物。 通常,这是存款和免费旋转的两倍。

例如, BitDice 赌场优惠 100%达到1 BTC第一笔存款. 如果您是初学者,可能很难理解这是什么意思。 那么这是什么意思呢?

假设您存入 0.01 BTC。 如果您想利用奖金,那么除了存款之外,您还将收到 (0.01 * 100%) = 0.01 BTC 作为奖金资金。 但不要急于高兴。 没有什么是这样给你的,尤其是在赌场。 要从奖金中提取赢得的资金,您需要满足下注要求。

投注要求

除了极少数例外,所有奖金都有下注要求。 它们通常显示收到的奖金必须下注的次数。 例如,奖金有 x40 赌注. 这意味着如果您收到 0.01 BTC 作为奖金,您必须总共下注 (0.01×40)=0.4 比特币. 只有在那之后,您才能提取任何奖金。

没有存款免费旋转

这些奖金的本质在于名称。 您无需存入资金即可获得无存款奖金。 在大多数情况下,您可以获得 免费旋转注册 在赌场。

这些奖金非常适合测试赌场。 当您可以在不冒金钱风险的情况下玩游戏,甚至赢得一些东西。

水龙头奖金

这种类型的红利可以归类为无存款红利。 多亏了他们,您可以在特定时间段内收到一些加密货币:每 15 分钟、每小时或每 24 小时。

例如, FreeBitcoin 会给你 每小时最高 200 美元的 BTC. 数量不大,但只需一键即可获得。

最新的加密奖金
免费投注!
最低存款20美元; 无投注要求; 最高奖金相当于 $500; Max Cashout x5 奖金总额
无投注要求; 最高奖金 1 BTC; 每 12 小时可用
FREESPINS
奖金代码
最低存款20美元; 奖金代码:FREESPINS; 无投注要求; 最高奖金 250 免费
最低入金 10 USDT; 投注价值 200 USDT 以获得旋转; 免费旋转奖金没有下注要求;
最低存款 35 XRP; 赌注 x45; 免费旋转赌注 x50; 最大赌注 1 XRP;
最低存款 35 XRP; 赌注 x40; 免费旋转赌注 x45; 最大赌注 1 XRP;

在山寨币中赌博

在在线赌场的世界中,山寨币越来越受欢迎。 如果早期的加密赌场提供 主要 比特币,现在越来越多的其他硬币 被添加 给它。 甚至不难找到这样的异国情调 帕克斯. 在线赌场正在添加新的山寨币,从而吸引了新玩家的注意力。

以太币

继比特币之后第二受欢迎的加密货币在赌博世界中传播开来. 几乎所有的加密赌场都提供了使用这种硬币玩游戏并从中获得奖金的机会. ETH 没有 BTC 贵,所以波动性较低。 这使得它对一些玩家更具吸引力。 从此列表中选择最好的以太坊赌场。

系链

许多加密货币 被击退 挥发性。 意识到您的损失每天增加 10 倍,这尤其令人不快。 在这种情况下,Tether 会来救援。 它保留了加密货币的所有优势,例如交易速度和匿名性,并且始终花费 1 美元. 系绳赌场 分布广泛,因此您不会有任何困难找到它们。

多吉币

女士们,先生们,请欢迎 2021 年的加密明星——DOGE。 多亏了 著名的太空探险家 和他的推文,这种加密货币的价值飙升. 现在每个人都知道狗狗币和 因此 他们正在寻找使用这枚硬币在哪里玩耍. 你是在正确的地方。 选最好的 狗狗币赌场.
en English
X

BITCOIN CASINO RANKING

Get:
100 Free Spins on registration 100% up to 1 BTC
4.5 rating
4.5
Free Spins value 0.01 mBTC; Wager x25; Max withdrawal $250; Min deposit $10; Max Cashout x5 bonus amount
Get:
Bonus Code: SLOTS Up to 300 Wager-Free Spins
4.5 rating
4.5
Min deposit 0.0004 BTC; Bonus Code: SLOTS; No Wagering Requirements; Max Bonus 300 Free Spins in Aloha King Elvis;
Get:
Wager 5mBTC and get 200 Wager-Free Spins
4.5 rating
4.5
Min deposit 0.00025 BTC; Place bets worth 0.005 BTC to get the spins; No Wagering Requirements on Free Spins winnings;
Get:
Bonus Code: wild1 100% up to 1 BTC + 300 Free Spins
4.3 rating
4.3
Min deposit 0.0005 BTC; Bonus Code: wild1; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x40; Max Win from Free Spins 0.001 BTC; Max Bet 0.00015 BTC;

100% up to 1 BTC + 25 Free Spins
4.3 rating
4.3
Min deposit 0.0003 BTC; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x40; Max win x10 deposit; Max Win from Free Spins 0.005 BTC; Max Bet 0.00069; Max Bet (Free Spins) 0.0003 BTC
Get:
10% Cashback on loses every week. Wager Free!
4.3 rating
4.3
No wagering requirements; No max win cap;
Get:
1 Lucky Spin every day! (up to 1฿)
4.3 rating
4.3
No Deposit; No wagering; Max Bonus 1 BTC
Get:
Bonus Code: CRYPTO150 150% up to $300
4.0 rating
4.0
Min deposit 0.005 BTC; Bonus Code: CRYPTO150; No Wagering Requirements; Max bonus equivalent to $300 at BTC; Max Cashout x5 bonus sum
Get:
Up to 100% bonus + 30 Free Spins
4.0 rating
4.0
Min deposit 0.0004 BTC; Wager x62.5 Max Bonus 2.1 BTC; Free Spins Wager x62.5; Bonus funds are available only after wagering real balance
Get:
150% up to 1 BTC + 100 Free Spins
4.0 rating
4.0
Bonus Code: 150BTC; Min deposit 0.00016 BTC; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x30; Max Bet 0.000016 BTC;
Get:
20 Free Spins on registration 150% up to 1 BTC + 150 Free Spins
3.8 rating
3.8

100% up to 5 BTC
3.8 rating
3.8

Up to $200 in BTC every hour
3.8 rating
3.8
No Deposit; No wagering; Max Bonus $200 in BTC; Min withdrawal 0.0003 BTC

Exclusive $FUN Casino
3.0 rating
3.0

Benefits of using Bitcasinorank.com

Choosing a good Bitcoin casino is becoming more and more difficult. New cryptocurrency gambling sites launch almost every day, and most of them turn out to be a scam. Therefore, it is crucial to do a little research before registering for a new project. But not all gamblers know how to do it right or they may miss some important point. Bitcoin Casino Ranking websites will help you to cope with this task. But not all of these sites are worth trusting.  

The fact is that most of these sites are affiliates, so they receive a percentage of the reviewed casino’s earnings. And this is fine because everyone needs payment for the work done. My site is also an affiliate and I do not hide this fact.

Unfortunately, some sites with casino ratings abuse the trust of the players. They put dubious brands at the top. This approach is not close to me. I try to give an objective assessment of the project in my reviews. Here are some benefits of my ranking system.

✔️Personal Experience

✔️Casino Reputation Review

✔️Open comments

Before starting each review, you can see the disclaimer. It informs based on what information the review was written. If possible, I make a deposit at the casino and test it. And I write about this fact in the disclaimer at the beginning of the review.

If for some reason I wasn’t able to play in the casino I indicate in the disclaimer. I write that I have no experience of playing in this casino.

In the reviews, I pay special attention to the casino’s reputation.  I check all reliable sources for complaints and bad reviews about the casino. If I managed to find something, I put it in the review along with the source. 

But on my sites, players can leave their reviews and opinions about the reviewed casino. To do this, you do not need to register, just write a review test at the bottom of the page.

It doesn’t matter if it’s a bad review or a good one. It will be published anyway.

How I rank Bitcoin Casinos

Writing a review, I try to be as neutral as possible and tell everything to the point. Due to technical limitations, the bitcoin casino ranking system is far from ideal and includes only the most crucial aspects.  But I write about all the pros and cons in the review, even if this is not one of the rating criteria. Thus, to climb higher in the ranking, casinos will have to improve their service, which will positively affect the player’s experience.

Here is a list of points by which the casino rating is calculated.

Trust & Fairness

Games and Software

Bonuses & Promotions

Design & Usability

From my point of view, this is the most important evaluation factor. Based on this point, it is worth deciding whether to play in the chosen casino or not. Calculating this indicator, I use the compliant services of my colleagues Askgamblers, Casino Guru, Affgambler, and feedbacks from BitcoinTalk and Casinomeister.

I check the reviewed casino on all these sites for unresolved complaints from players. The more such complaints, the lower the casino rating. Also, I carefully read the casino’s Terms & Conditions. If there are any suspicious items I show them in the review.

Evaluating this factor, I look at the number of games and their variety. I also check the RTP level in slots, the developers of which allow casinos to choose it.

Also, I look for games with the Provably Fair algorithm.

When I rate this parameter, I look for the presence of promos. If the casino offers any bonuses, I check their variety and conditions for receiving. I carefully read all bonus terms and conditions for questionable points.

 

Many people will think that this point is not so important. I will have to argue. In today’s world, website design and usability play an important role in user experience. It’s even a ranking factor in the google search! Agree, it’s much more pleasant to play when nothing distracts, does not freeze, the site works quickly and it is not difficult to find the desired game.

I check the website usability from the desktop and from the mobile. I am testing the search for games and communicating with the support team.

Crypto Gambling News
In March 2021, Atari announced the launch of a crypto casino with a virtual presence. The launch …
1 month ago
0 4161
Every day starting from December 6th, 2021 until January 7th, 2022, Bitcasino.io will give gifts to players. …
1 month ago
0 121
Bitcoin’s utility for personal finance extends to shopping, getting paid, and even betting online. But how do …
2 months ago
0 108
USD Coin is now available for the users of TrustDice Casino. Players can deposit, play all casino …
2 months ago
0 82

Bitcoin Casinos Advantages

Bitcoin Casino Advantages

Humanity lives in the information age. With each passing day, technologies become more and more perfect and the gambling industry is not lagging behind. It’s hard to deny that the advent of cryptocurrencies, and especially Bitcoin, revolutionized the financial sector.

In our days, Bitcoin is a very popular payment method. More and more people give their preferences to cryptocurrencies. Online gambling is not an exception. Even fiats casinos add Bitcoin and other cryptos to their payments method. But if you are going to gamble with crypto it’ll be better to choose a pure crypto casino because it has undeniable advantages, I’d say even “killer features” which allow getting an unforgettable experience. Let’s look at them in more detail:

  • Fast and secure transactions with low fees. Deposits and withdrawals are almost instant. You don’t have to wait for your money long for the receipt of the funds and pay 3-5% fees to the payment operator.
  • High withdrawal limits. Sometimes Bitcoin casinos don’t even have limits for withdrawals, but if they have it’s much higher if compared to fiat online casinos which usually allow withdrawing up to $50k per month.
  • Low amount of restricted countries. You can play with cryptocurrencies from almost anywhere in the world.
  • Generous bonus offers. Bitcoin Casinos offer great bonuses if compare to fiat casinos. Usually, crypto brands give bonuses of up to 1 BTC. It’s hard to find an online casino that will give you at least $1k in bonuses.
  • Developing a crypto industry. If you play with Bitcoin you are a crypto enthusiast and you are interested in crypto price growth. Online Gambling is a big part of our society and when you play casino games with cryptocurrencies you help develop the industry.

How to start playing at a Bitcoin Casino 

  1. Create a Bitcoin Wallet. You have to withdraw somewhere and keep the future winnings! Also, you’ll need a wallet to make a deposit. If you don’t know how to do and what wallet is better to choose, read this guide.
  2. Buy Bitcoins. Of course, to gamble with Bitcoin you’ll need Bitcoin itself. You can buy it at one of the crypto exchanges like Binance using a credit card or e-wallet.  
  3. Choose the casino. Choosing the right casino is probably the most important part. It’s very important to play in a safe online casino with a good reputation and great service. Use our Bitcoin Casino Ranking system and choose the best Mobile  Bitcoin Casinos and Crypto Casinos.
  4. Register the account. It’s a very simple step. All you have to do is find the “Sign Up” button and create an account using your email address.
  5. Play! Choose the game and enjoy it.

Crypto Bonuses

Bonuses can definitely be called one of the main advantages of a crypto casino. Deposit bonuses and free spins are a way for casinos to encourage players to play with them. But no matter how attractive the bonus is at first glance, always carefully read the terms of its receipt and use. We try to show the most important information when describing the bonus: minimal deposit, wagering requirements, maximum possible bet and win.

Welcome Bonuses

These are the most common type of bonuses in gambling. Crypto casinos are no exception. Almost all bitcoin casinos offer bonuses as a gift for new players. Usually, this is a doubling of the deposit and Free Spins.

For example, BitDice casino offers 100% up to 1 BTC on the first deposit. If you are a beginner, it can be difficult to understand what this is about. So what does it mean?

Let’s say you make a deposit of 0.01 BTC. If you want to take advantage of the bonus, then in addition to the deposit you will receive (0.01 * 100%) = 0.01 BTC as bonus funds. But do not rush to rejoice. Nothing is given to you just like that, especially in a casino. To withdraw the won funds from the bonus, you need to fulfill the wagering requirements.

Wagering requirements

All bonuses, with rare exceptions, have wagering requirements. They usually show the number of times that the received bonus must be wagered. For example, the bonus has an x40 wager. It means that if you receive 0.01 BTC as a bonus you have to make bets on a total of (0.01×40)=0.4 BTC. Only after that, you will be able to withdraw any winnings.

No Deposit Free Spins

The essence of these bonuses lies in the name. You don’t need to deposit money to receive the no deposit bonus. In most cases, you can get free spins for registration in a casino.

These bonuses are good for testing casinos. When you can play without risking your money and even win something.

Faucet Bonuses

This type of bonus can be classified as no deposit bonuses. Thanks to them, you can receive some cryptocurrency once in a certain period of time: every 15 minutes, every hour, or every 24 hours.

For example, FreeBitcoin will give you up to $200 in BTC every hour. The amount is not large, but you only need to press one button to get them.

Latest Crypto Bonuses
Wagering requirements x25; Max Cashout $250; Free Spins value $0.1
BITCASRANK
Bonus Code
No Deposit required; Wager on Free Spins winnings x30; Free Spins available in The Dog House slot; No Max Win cap
Min deposit: $30; Max bonus $720; Unlock bonus money with wagering by formula Wager * 1%* (20+5)%
150BTC
Bonus Code
Bonus Code: 150BTC; Min deposit 0.00016 BTC; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x30; Max Bet 0.000016 BTC;
Min deposit 0.0004 BTC; Wager x62.5 Max Bonus 2.1 BTC; Free Spins Wager x62.5; Bonus funds are available only after wagering real balance
CRYPTO150
Bonus Code
Wager Free!
Min deposit 0.005 BTC; No Wagering Requirements; Max bonus equivalent to $300; Max Cashout x5 bonus sum
wild1
Bonus Code
Min deposit 0.0005 BTC; Wager x40; Free Spins Wager x40; Max Win from Free Spins 0.001 BTC; Max Bet 0.00015 BTC; Free Spins avaialbe in Elvis Frog in Vegas
Wager 5 mBTC, get 200 Wager-Free Spins
Min deposit 0.00025 BTC; Place bets worth 0.005 BTC to get the spins; No Wagering Requirements on Free Spins winnings;

Gambling in altcoins

In the world of online casinos, altcoins are gaining more and more popularity. If earlier crypto casinos offered mainly Bitcoin, now more and more other coins are added to it. And it will not be difficult to find even such exotic as PAXG. Online casinos are adding new altcoins, thus attracting the attention of new players.

Ethereum

The second most popular cryptocurrency after Bitcoin has spread in the world of gambling. Almost all crypto casinos provide an opportunity to play using this coin and receive bonuses in it. ETH is not as expensive as BTC, so its volatility is lower. This makes it more attractive to some players. Choose the best Ethereum casino from this list.

Tether

Many cryptocurrencies are repelled by volatility. It is especially unpleasant to realize how your loss increases 10 times per day. In such cases, Tether comes to the rescue. It retains all the advantages of cryptocurrencies, such as transaction speed and anonymity, and always costs 1 USD. Tether Casinos are widely widespread, so you won’t have any difficulties finding them.

Dogecoin

Ladies and gentlemen, please welcome the crypto star of 2021 – DOGE. Thanks to the famous space explorer and his tweets, this cryptocurrency has skyrocketed in value. Now everybody knows Dogecoin and therefore they are looking for where to play using this coin. You are in the right place. Choose the best Dogecoin Casino.